If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice
Solace Tour 2019

with Lastlings

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with Hana Vu

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Tommy Cash & NVDES

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and Brownies & Lemonade present

with Myrne + other special guests

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fox Tower Rooftop

Tower of Terror | Costume Party

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Host Amy Ashton

Pomona Valley Hospital Medical Center Foundation

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Grand - 10 Year Celebration Tour

with Beach Goons

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with The Greeting Committee

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
I’M HIM TOUR

with YK Osiris, Rod Wave, & SDoT Fresh

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM