If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Salute the Troops
Salute the Troops

Salute the Troops

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 5:00 PM
Salute the Troops
Salute the Troops

Salute the Troops

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 5:00 PM
Salute the Troops
Salute the Troops

Salute the Troops

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 5:00 PM
Goldenvoice & The Glass House Presents

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Buddy

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Marias, Steady Holiday

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
GV, Glass House & Thebe Kgositsile Presents: FIRE IT UP! A tour starring

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Bleached

Tue, May 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Real Good Touring presents
The Final Party

Wed, Jun 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM