If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & The Glass House Present

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & The Glass House Presents

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Anteroom Show

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice

with Yung Bae & Devault

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice and 89.9 KCRW Present

with Khushi

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & The Glass House Presents

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Buddy

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

The Marias

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
GV, Glass House & Thebe Kgositsile Presents: FIRE IT UP! A tour starring

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Bleached

Tue, May 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM